You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Revolutionizing Blockchain Technology? 8 Universa Facts You MUST KNOW!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The more I read about Universa, the more appealing it becomes for me. Right now, cryptos with better technologies are being put to the wayside because the buzzwords still dominate the conversation. Here's hoping that 2018 sees the rise of superior technologies. I'm kicking myself for not getting more Universa during the ICO. Thanks for the info though, pare! Always great to be better informed.

Sort:  

It's never too late to pick up more pare! But only time will tell on whether or not these technologies will succeed, since mainstream adoption is one of the things hindering them from moving forward. But I think the high quality in both the product & execution are what's necessary in order for it to prove its longevity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88