You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Is Wanchain Going to the Moon?!?! 10 Things You NEED to Know

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Interesting stuff, kapatid! After thinking this over, doesn't Wanchain's objective look similar to Cardano's? I think that's what Cardano wants to achieve with the Daedalus wallet, but I could be wrong though. Wanchain's definitely an interesting prospect. It's exciting when different technologies hope to achieve similar things. Let's just hope we put our faith on the right horse! Awesome video, pare!

Sort:  

I think so, and I'm holding a bit of ADA. It's going to be interesting to see who emerges the victor for the two...let's hope both!

Haha! Yes! If one succeeds, doesn't mean the other couldn't as well. I hope they both moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23