You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stupid Mistake Which May Cost Me 3,000 STEEM

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Jenkies!! Sorry to hear that, Luke. I hope you get it resolved quickly. On the plus side, this post has already made some serious cash haha!

Sort:  

Hah! Thanks Jed. Yeah, kinda surprising. Almost reminds me of the early days of huge payouts. I expect the flag patrol to come along eventually and hit my recent posts with downvotes due to "disagreements about payouts."

Let's not mention them. Kinda like Bloody Mart or Beetlejuice. They don't exist if we don't acknowledge them by name. Shhh

Hahah. Some people let powerful accounts which control payouts dictate their actions. That leads to self-censorship (or worse, playing "agree-with-the-SP" game). I'm not a fan of that.

Jeez... Yeah.. Now that you mention it, I do agree that it's becoming more prevalent. That sheeple mentality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55