Bytecoin(BCN) cryptocurrency analisis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone! I have been analyzing about a currency called Bytecoin (BCN) I entered its official website and I have found the following:Screenshot_102.png

As you can see in the development plan of the currency we can see that for this October 30 have prepared to take a native wallet for phones, that already would be a great change, but here we do not finish.

In the same image indicates that they will add a feature set on November 1, which I see will affect the currency (affect in a good way) and that could benefit us.

So today 07/10/2017 at 1:13 a.m Venezuelan time the Bytecoin is quoted at a price of satoshis 0.00000030, I will not tell you what price the currency could get after those changes because I will not get more into that theme , the important thing is that they MUST buy now and freeze the currency until those days, thanks for reading and I wish you a good trade. ^-^

Sort:  

I was all about BCN about 2 months ago. The more I read on reddit and bitcointalk.com the more uneasy I started to feel. I cant explain it. There is just so much "speculation" around the coin. So mysterious. Then they released a statement about Indian temples taking BCN as payment. Which was quickly debunked. That was made by BCN_Official. Any ways I ended up dumping about a week ago. I could be wrong. Do your own research!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34