Crypto-wallet organizing tool (Free)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Free online crypto-wallet organizing tool

Hello, my name is JdoubleW and I'm a web developer.

After I got in the world of Bitcoin and other crypto's, I had the problem of having many Wallets on many different sites as Blockchain or Coinbase. I thought that I can't be the only one who has this problem so I decided to make a secure, encrypted and easy to use web application where you can put in your for example, Bitcoin address and display the balance there, the name, your wallet provider, the password for the site (Which get stored securely and encrypted) which you can send on demand to your E-mail to make the process more secure. And I wanted to offer it for free because the crypto-community is awesome!

If you have any ideas for additional features you can post them in the comments. And if you love the Idea you can support this project with vote on this post or send me some donations in Bitcoin: 19QSMKA8XcPi8vkqDe3dK4NCoDecudZH7P

For updates of beta testing, pictures of the processing project or the full release, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41