You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Want Out Of Altcoins?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I personally like Dash a lot (Litecoin too because of the speed and low fees).

While Dash has some centralization they have a solid voting structure that should filter out projects that are not in the best interests of its holders.

Could you elaborate on the million+ Dash being held out there somewhere? I'd like to read about it.

Sort:  

Hey @jdh7190 here is one of the videos I saw where the host did some pretty good research as to why he's staying away from Dash.

Also, looking at your profile I think you'd be a great fit for our Libertarian Facebook upvote club if you'd be interested https://www.facebook.com/groups/382038108977071/

Awesome, thanks for the reply. I did join it, posting my Steemit account.

Just approved you! Welcome to the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89