RIPPLE...Really???

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ripple go home your drunk.

This recent pump in ripple is out of this world. I believe that this is being caused by new money coming into crypto and buying based on cheapest price in and near the top ten coins. This hypothesis is supported by other coins like ripple (Cardano, NEM, Stellar) with low price but high coin supplies pumping. WARNING this will not last forever and we should see a large pullback soon like the one we saw with bitcoin over the last month. Once this cools off we will see the redistribution of money back into the main coins etc. bitcoin, litecoin, ether.

Fundamentally nothing has changed with the crypto market and Bitcoin is still king. All this new money will learn a lesson once this pump is over and the whales start to take profits. Be cautions and take profits very soon.

Sort:  

I like your post , i am going to follow you and help you in your posts , please help me in my posts and in my commonts and follow me :D

Damn true Man! I wonder why not steem instead of ripple.

Can you elaborate a but more as to why you think Bitcoin is still king? Seems like the technology isn’t the best when compared to other currencies and that it’s popular due to name rexognition at this point. My opinion is that 2018 will mean a furher reduction in BTC’s market dominance but I’m open to have my view changed.

Congratulations @jdank321, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44