Who is buying in this market?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I knew in the back of my mind that this had to be a bubble for a while now. I remember not wanting to buy more at $1500 because it was going to pop...

Well, now heres the pullback. Who all is buying now? I am getting ready to buy whenever it looks like the bottom has been reached. I think it may come down to around $1500.

What do you think? Let me know below and we'll see who is right!

Sort:  

My guess will be 580 dollars before new ATH.

That would be great. I would dump everything I have into it at that price

Yep, I am probably just dreaming. I'll switch to 1370 dollars as my final answer. But if it reaches 580 I'll still be using "I predicted this", hah.

Haha that's fair

Congratulations @jbburris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47