You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Get It. Cryptocurrency Is Hard. Here's Why.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I appreciate what you are saying. This reminds me of the times of Linux. Linux is still up and running. My thing is, I need to know exactly why I am doing all of these steps and decision make and they is not a lot of source explaining all of the details, especially talking about now after the EOS mainnet launch. I love the concept of EOS and I believe we need to get as much people in on this as soon as possible. The thing going for EOS that Linux does not have is the asset and capital aspect of the platform. Linux can tag along. For those interested in my point can follow my string of post on my struggles here. https://steemit.com/eos/@jayem/a-us-citizen-s-book-entry-into-steemit-on-how-to-get-into-the-eos-smart-contract-blockchain-part-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69