My Personal MONACO Lock-up!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

At last! I had my account approved from a long wait of around 2 months if I remember well.

And, I'm more than happy to shout to those out there my 50 MCO lock-up finally put in place! 😃

I expect this is going to be a long wait if not painful... Lol

Nevertheless, I really wish to receive the physical card so I can start to experience the future way ahead of the others. I personally believe projects like MONACO will definitely carry out the massive adoption among the individual investors as they can benefit out of their crypto while investing in them. Plus, banks no longer have to play any role here. So even when you're unbanked that doesn't seem to be an issue with MONACO. And, it's a VISA. Yes, the mighty famous global VISA!!

One of the most challenging things I've experienced during the period of investment on crypto was that often I was not able to cope with the due dates to settle the payment on my regular credit cards. To be extremely honest and clear, I became too greedy when making crypto investments so I basically put all-in my salary not thinking about the upcoming due dates to be settled in a week or two. Thus, from years of paid lessons to the market, I finally learned a few important things. Here are my two personal real life challenges.

1. It doesn't mean necessary the price is at bottom just because I wish it is when I buy.

2. Payment settling due dates DO NOT wait for my crypto to be fully grown!! Such a harsh!! (Sometimes, you might even have to consider you're lucky if the price is not lower than what you'd paid when you need to sell a little to settle your payments...)

Through the MONACO card, I expect my personal challenges will ease out because I will have more control over the options to settle the payment now when coin prices are high or choose to settle in a period when coin prices become high or finally choose to put in more fiat to buy crypto at a real time rate and settle the payment.
Also, the best thing about it is that you never even need a fiat gate way anymore to settle your real life expense!!
ALL YOU NEED IS CRYPTO.

Welcome on board to the future everyone!! 😃



Who else wanna join? https://mona.co

<This is a proof of my 50 MCO lock-up for a RUBY card. 2018.06.04↓>

IMG_4028.PNG

<A little detail about the Ruby card↓>

Capture2.PNG

<They come in different colors and types↓>

Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48