Claiming my $40 USD of my free Aelf (ELF) tokens by following them on twitter.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, just quickly explain how I cam claiming my free ELF tokens, ELF is offering free promotional elf coins and offering free tokens to people who follow them on twitter/telegram/github. I don't mind doing this one as I am an investor on ELF long term anyway, it definitely has some profit potential and is pretty undervalued.


What is ELF anyway?

Before I tell you how to claim free tokens, I'll just say a little a bit on ELF as I have done some research on them (as you may want to wait till they grow in value before you sell them).

ELF is a Cross Parallel Delegated Proof of Stake Platform (yes, similar to EOS]. It is based in Singapore and they have 4 core team members and estimated another 10 working underneath them. The Aelf-Chain will work as an operating system with side chains & different types/functions & features available. The github activity is pretty decent and some of the members are graduates from MIT university.

This is not better than EOS but as a big support of EOS i do like the DPOS technology and support other coins which use similar technology.


How to get free ELF tokens

Hey just doing this to claim some easy ELF tokens, I'm not really big on promo stuff but this was easy money and I like ELF anyway. I got about 20 free Elf tokens ($40 USD) in about 5 minutes by doing some of the promo activities on twitter & telegram. You don't even need people to join to get the first 20 tokens but if they do you can get some extra ones (which is what I am hoping for).

I would suggest holding to the tokens for a while as ELF mainnet will launch around the 5th month of 2018, but completely up to you!

Step 1: You will need an invitation code:
https://candy.aelf.io/account/register?invitationCode=0V0A3G8R967K

Step 2: Follow the instructions & rules

Step 3: Complete activities to earn points

It's an easy $40 USD and anybody can do it.


If you like this content please vote comment & follow @jaycobbell

Sort:  

Good find. I signed up through your referral link.

thank you, let me know how many tokens you got out of it. I got about 20 ELF tokens before doing anything outside twitter & telegram.

I re-steemed it for you. Hopefully, that will bring you a few referrals!

Thank you for the heads up on this. Resteemed to my 6500 followers!

I'm collecting all free coins. Never know which one flies. I am holding actioncoin, sphere and now this one.

Looks like I'm up $75 just for this ELF coin, you must be killing it mate.

Hopefully. They are all ICOs. You never know they may lock your coins down for some time, or some minimum withdraw limit. Some can be scams too. No harm in accumulating free ones.
Have you stacked action coin, sphere coins ?

I'll share my referral links for mutual benefit if not already.

thanks for sharing. i signed up under you.

Thanks for this

I'm signing up right now

Careful guys this seems like just another "get paid to" site. Yes they will probably pay you, and you can probably make a lot if you somehow get a ton of referrals, but for the average user it's just not worth the time. Your time is your most valuable asset and it has to be worth AT LEAST $8 per hour. Never waste your time earning less than that unless you absolutely need it to eat.

What a great strategy of aelf, what will be your next announcement? i will wait for that!

Thanks for the info! That was easier than I thought it would be! I’m pretty new to all of this, I really appreciate the help!

Interesting thing is I’ve seen #ELF yet haven’t done solid research about them.

Thanks for sharing. Definitely going to signup because I love being on the ground floor for these #altcoins

The link isn't working anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16