You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The FUD Is Really Going On?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wow, great feedback! You've brought up some really important points, especially about the need for these altcoins to start separating themselves more from BTC and working to develop legitimate projects with a solid purpose. And I have to agree about it possibly being time to start looking to another coin or token that could very well topple the 'almighty BTC' from it's throne. BTC is great and it started something HUGE, but maybe it's time to think about projects with a purpose and realizing that BTC does have it's downsides (for instance, high transaction fees for small transactions, and slow transaction times). Justin Sun is a very motivated and intelligent individual- and yeah TRX is down quite a bit right now, but I still hold my position in Tron with no plans to sell out. I try to focus more on long-term investing than making quick day-trades for fast profit. I really enjoyed reading your reply and I appreciate you taking the time to divulge all this info! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40