You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't More Musicians Use Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There's definitely something to what you're saying here. I have invited several creative friends to steemit. They even went as far as signing up and then never posted/just posted once. Crypto is gona be huge for content creators!

Sort:  

Right?! Your experience is similar to mine. I had a friend who I was convinced would take it seriously - we talked about it like ten times. Then I sponsor his account via anonsteem and watch as he comments for a day.. then never returns. oi vei

I feel it's outta our hands at this point. It believe you really do have to discover a way to incorporate steemit into your life.

For me it, was the ability to post my music demos, get feedback from total strangers and also make a little extra $ instead of just cataloguing them on my itunes and forgetting about them. If one of my groups didn't use a composition, it just stayed there doing nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52