You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think Ethereum Could Become the Easiest Cryptocurrency for everyone to Mine

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

transition to POS should be veryyy interesting. i sold all my eth into btc a while back and its crazy how volatile it has been since.

also - i just published "Welcome the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money" on Amazon. I have read almost every Bitcoin book out there and I can assuredly tell you that this book cuts the crypto learning curve faster than anything else out there. I think ppl that are trying to get into the crypto game will realllly dig this book, so if you have any friends looking to get in feel free to tell them to check it out. Cheers!

Sort:  

Certainly so, and what a FIERCE title for a book haha!

fierce indeed lol, but that's what Bitcoin is so think it's a perfect title for the book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44