You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Assets I am Holding and Trading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Im currently all Bitcoin and a little bit of Litecoin, feel like all of the alts are following what Bitcoin does.

all of the altcoins are following Bitcoin's tailwinds at this point (in my opinion).

also if you're new to crypto / have friends that are new to crypto... I just published a book on Amazon aimed at cutting the crypto learning curve as quickly as possible for new crypto peeps. The book is called "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money". Check it out, promise it is of value.

Cheers to the crypto game my friend

Sort:  

The prices of alt coins are following Bitcoin's tailwinds for sure. I am curious when that begins to change.

Cheers to your investing as well!

nice i like good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51