You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copytrack - The Future of Global Copyright Registration

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear @hilarski I hope you're doing great. As usual you came up with another wonderful update Copytrack. I just search and visit the website and reading there services which they are providing. I must say that CopyTrack is simply awesome. As you mentioned that:
COPYTRACK is a fair online platform for publishers, photographers, image agencies, and e-commerce vendors. So reading these lines I came to know that this would be a great project for all. As you mentioned in your Blog:
The Copytrack Tokensale is Now Ranked #3 on ICO Countdown! So I can't wait of 10th January. Please keep updating on it as I want to join.
All the best for your excellent work dearest @hilarski & Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67