Sort:  

Yea I have.....

HOW MUCH for me to buy one bro or earn one! for my newly blossoming youtube im moving onto to steemit for real now with my wife as well thanks for you inspiration if i have to makeonw i prolly can get some for the community going as well!!!

i work at a screenprinting ...pewter and embroidery and padprinting manufacture but im still only 2 months into the job i wonder how much like 100-200 usd would get me in an order...but i haverandom now i saved up from orders like some flasks and things ill ship you a bunch of hats or flasks man just for the promo of steemit if youll do.....i am being serious now i got hats and stuff i can send you i love your work what you do im on your team bro!!!!! ima take some pics and try to come up with a good idea before i go any further for instance if you do not need i understnad but I would love to donate it too you!!! and the cause!!

Hey Bro,

Interesting and synchronistic you are working for a manufacturer like that. Sounds like a lot of useful material, products.
I could potentially have great use for stuff like that. I am interested.

I am open to trades and also donations. Obviously if you want to donate then that is preferable though if there is something you want I am happy to either gift you in return or trade.
Trades require some negotiation. Gifts require none.

Best Regards~*~

sounds good brother where can I find an address of sorts for mailing such a package ? wont be sent out till december or such just had a baby but i am collecting things everyday.. of good value ...will spread the love i feel good about such the universe says it will be good enough to pay me back when it feels fit hehe..

Cool you can be in touch any time, you can phone me or email me. My address is 7325 Mansfield Cardinal Rd Kennedale TX 76060

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50