You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicoin: A Fusion Of Music & Block chain Technology

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is a great concept. Musicians, especially the less popular ones need to rely on shows for most of their earnings because of pirating. This looks like it could be a good way to help get musicians some of the money they deserve. Also a great way to find out about new music. I'm always looking for new tunes, something away from the usual top 40 stuff.

tip! hide

Sort:  

I haven't had a problem with pirating. Corgan, your music isn't good enough to get pirated.

There's some fact in that lol, but I have a few people who listen to my music and will buy whatever it is when it comes out because they want to support me. Also, if someone really wants my music bad enough to steal it I'm happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34