You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Thoughts on Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Not trying to be generic but this is very well written. As for the "news" sites, I also like to use their built in search (if they have one) to see what kind of crypto stories they have ran in the past. If I find a high number of negative stories around certain time frames I get a feeling of the kind of value I can put on their speculation and reporting. Great job man.

Sort:  

Thanks. I think far too many have bought into the FUD and are making decisions based on a series of news articles that really aren't news articles and may even be orchestrated given how well timed and similarly worded each one following the next is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57