Sort:  

Yes, sorry I forgot about Litepay, it's probably that as well. Well with hard forks in the past, I think they do tend to dip on/after. But as with crypto nothing is ever guaranteed to go to plan :p

Putting that aside, LTC is a great coin, even if it does tank after it happens it has a great future (for the foreseeable future).

Fully agree that was the first coin I bought and for some reason I have a sense of loyalty towards it. It has been doing good so far! Which crypto do you hold? Stellar is slowly creeping its way to my portfolio but I'm not ready to do research.

Well I hold all the ones that I have listed prices for (except stellar, but I will be getting some soon). I tend to stick to top 20. I'm not really big on ICO's, not to say they are bad, a lot of them can make you short term gains, even massive future gains, but I prefer to stick to proven crypto and top 20 is usually a fairly good indicator of the ones that have made it in my opinion. :)

But my favourite has to be Steem, will be building it up for years to come. :)

Steem is an interesting one, I like the platform they made. I look forward to seeing your new blogs, you've gained a follower :)

Cool, followed back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45