You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.P.A.R. Ep.33: BCC Trading Bot Still Rollin' & Subscriber questions!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I do prefer Bitconnect because of the changing interest they are giving, sometimes those interests goes down to 0% and some good days they go up to 1% or more, and that is an indication, at least for me, about the trading they are doing, those 0% means that a bad trading has been done those 1% or more means that a good trade has been made, and that changing interest is that gives me peace.

Sort:  

Exactly. I was just explaining to someone on YT about why Im into bitconnect and not into control finance or USI tech. It's for the exact reasons you state.

Yep, that Youtube comment was me haha. But, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39