Sort:  

Yes, I think!!

I hope so! Thanks for commenting, I will follow you.

I think once the ICO is done, EOS will be worth about $30-40. That's pure personal opinion based on the tokens available, the anticipated market cap; and other DPOS coins. Will take a while to catch on properly though.

That would be amazing! Even with 1bill tokens out there? @holoz0r

After ICO price would be around $2-$4 per coin, as soon as they start being used from the community I see a possible 10x with no problems.

Agree, also cuz of the large amount of tokens it will have a larger market cap, this will ensure a place on the top 10 for sure.

I beleive it is a great investment

Thanks for commenting, I will follow you.

Congratulations @jarib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is hard to tell jarib

EOS is certainly promising, but is also a very big ICO which migh deflate the price. Personally I believe in Dan Larimers EOS like I believe in Steem.

@ronni

Thanks for commenting, please check out my latest post about EOS and let me know your thoghts

Great post jarib. EOS is a very exciting platform, one I had to invest a little in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86