Today’s Biggest Winner Is Not Bitcoin Cash, But Minexcoin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin-PR-Buzz-MinexCoin-ICO.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 00.15.25.png

Minexcoin is still only tradable at Livecoin, thus the volume is still pretty low.
I do think the development team behind has been very professional and not hyped the project too much, but have focused on improving the project. They are as of today on Steemit ( @minexsystems ).

I actually participated in the ICO, because they have a different approach than most other development teams.

Minexcoin has some interesting aspects:

It aiming at becoming a global payments system based on the low volatility cryptocurrency (MNX) which is a part of Minex ecosystem. Stable exchange rate, means that MinexCoin is a reliable means of payment, while controllable growth of coin price makes it an attractive means of value storage. Containment of volatility and price growth are maintained by the MinexBank.

If you park your coins in MinexBank you can get a pretty decent yield:

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 00.19.22.png

The RoadMap

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 00.18.29.png
White Paper

Disclaimer: This is NOT trading advice. Investing in cryptocurrencies involves very high risk. Due your own due dilligence, research etc...

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

I bought Bitcoin Cash and everything went well, but I completely ignored the existence of Minexcoin.

Congrats too you! I was also actually going to sell some of my LTC for BCH, but my Trezor is not where I am at the moment, and now I guess it is too late. I find this BTC and BCH feud very destructive, so hope it will end in some way soon (which it will probably not). Perhaps LTC could benefit after all? Minexcoin has been a very low key project. I would never recommend any particular coin, but I think the technological aspects about regulation the volatility could be interesting, because in the real world of commerce, such things do matter.

Yes, I think that's what you say, and in the end it's likely that litecoin will benefit.

never heard of that coin before untill now :)

Oh my goodness,,, today Minexcoins winner of the cryptocurrency. Great analysis @janusface. But Minexcoin Has not good crypto market its doing some activities Livecoin. So do the needful for provide this crypto module. But in this fact my prediction is BCC will grow and will be winner of the crypto.
Resteemed.

Thats huge point message you sharing to society @janusface.
We will waiting to see what about next in cryptocurrency market.

Minexcoin has low volume, coz cannot keep trust Minexcoin. Can be winner crypto model..But I think BCC much netter more than minexcoin. You have nice analysed here. Actually greatest post.
Upvote/ Resteem.

what a crazy day for cryptos massive growth

You made a nice investment & hope now you made a decent amount of profit by it.

~Followed & Upvoted

@janusface - Sir this is the 1st time I heard about MNX..... My bad I didn't participate the ICO of it... Their roadmap seems pretty good too Sir.... Nice you decided to share this info.... Hope to buy few MNX when it drops a bit Sir :(.....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Hello @janusface,

Extraordinary good article with very useful update. Didn't hear about Minexcoin before. Thanks

~@mywhale


78% uptrend in a day. impressive performance & nice update @janusface

@resteemia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95