Sort:  

Howdy @Janton. Yip, just yesterday I found 3 different instances of it. It seems there's big money to be made in the old plagiarizm racket.
Right now DGB is priced at two and a half cents. (By the way, I'm not promoting it or anything. I got assigned a DigiByte article by my editor over at Hacked.com) (But with that said, it does actually seem like a promising project)

howdy this fine Monday sir boldgrgunok! well sir..I like the concept of being able to write articles and get double duty out of them by placing them over here as well as on hacked.com, that's the way to do it!

Well, I thought so too, but now I'm not too sure. Turns out that's 'frowned upon by the Steemit community'.
Oh well, I guess I'll just go back to writing sorrowful fiction for my Steemit audience.

whoa, really? they only want original stuff for them? is that in the rules? and how would they know if you didn't include a link?

Take a look at the comment on this article from @cheeta. That's a robot that scours the web for similar content, and if it finds it it posts it here.
(Funnily enough, on this occasion it didn't find my actual article. It found a plagiarized version of it)

ha! that's too funny but also crazy. is this the same people that keep using your articles as post material?

Ha, no! These are a different gang of plagiarists. Probably filthy globalists if I had to guess.

well sir I guess your articles are too good! If you wrote a bunch of silly stuff like I do they would never bother you! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78