Sort:  

Hi @janicemars, thanks for stopping by! I'd start with the basics: check out this article. Then there are a lot of youtube videos once you get into it a bit, here's a fun one :) Once I felt I had a good grasp of the basics and was ready to invest I read a lot of articles and watched a lot of videos before I bought anything. I watched a ton of Data Dash and Coin Mastery or similar chanels on Youtube.

I hope that's helpful! But you're on Steemit, so I bet you already know more than most average people I'd guess! :)

Thank you so much for your advise! Yes, I have a little idea but as of now I'm focusing more on writing yet. Hope to learn more about crypto to maximize opportunities. And yes, I am scared to do any investment unless I have the knowledge. Thank you for helping me.

Of course, happy to help! As in most things, good to go slow with crypto! It can be quite complicated so your approach of avoiding investment until you learn more is a good strategy! Wishing you all the best and warm greetings from Thailand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47