You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does the Davorcoin journey end?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I started in Bitconnect 1st of December and was compounding .Started Davorcoin 31st of December.It is easy to use and I decided today to not lock in any of the earnings until I earn back what I put in.Can't wait for the Davorcoin App in the second quarter and the alt coins to be excepted also.

Sort:  

Yeh I got a investment pumping in Davor and some staking. Hope it lasts a little bit. I don't agree with them trying to really launch into heavy advertising. I think they should stay under the radar before it ends in a ball of flames. Bitconnect was actually a great platform that got outta control. Just gotta hope this bccx exchange is real so some of us can cash out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30