You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Phase of the Cryptocurrncy Bull Market Is Beginning

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

THANKS for this wise write-up.
It clarified a few things for me; explanation of the importance of #BITCOIN as a Unit of account was helpful, indeed.

Gave a better awareness to me.


It's Cool that You're a goat farmer ! My brother-inlaw is a farmer, too, so I am exposed to some of the 'goings ons' ♦♦ I always ENJOY going to the farm - it's relaxing to go out in the country !

Sort:  

In fact, I'm dealing with a very randy buck right now who just realized he can leap a 4' fence. Half Nubian/Half Myotonic... looks like a Spanish Meat Buck... thankfully he's also tame as a dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65