Obsidian

I like many others love Cryptocurrencies. Nothing gives me more pleasure than to be working in this space. I have decided that I am going to start writing my opinions about some of these coins. It appears there is a large interest in public opinion in this space, so I am going to be utilizing Steemit to voice my opinions on coins. Today I found a coin that I think has a good idea, but I am not sold on it. Here is why:

ODN currently has $15MM in Market Cap and only about $612k in volume. The market cap and volume are far too low for me to be interested in investing at this point.

The Technical Review on the white paper states that it is trying to build a decentralized messaging platform. The video for the application is done extremely poorly, and the UI leaves a lot to be desired. My opinion of this coin is that there is more interest in making money off of a coin than to building real value in the messenger app.

ODN decided to base itself off of the Stratis coin. Stratis is a great coin and one that I have in my personal portfolio.
I would say this coin is a do NOT buy, but great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30