OMG!!! Bitconnet reached 1 bln market share in the Crypto currency market !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am so excited about #bitconnet that it has reached 1 bln market share at a trading price of $154 USD very strong support standing firm ready to ride from #12 position on the coinmarketcap listing ..

I recommend everyone to get on board with this special Crypto currency here is my link lets killthe shitty banking sector and put the value in our hands ! Register for free and start participating in the revolution of digitalcurrency. WhatsApp or telegram +18764020192 to get acquainted
Join Bitconnet at https://bitconnect.co/?ref=JamBTCKing

Sort:  

I am about to do my first least. Excited to start investing in bitconnect. Wish I knew how to mine the coin or had a lot to invest in the coin and stack it. Dang its on fire...

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85