You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Fascination.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice write-up, wish I had this when I first started out. I jumped right in, spur of the moment I bought 750 worth of litecoin and watched it go from 180-360 almost immediately. Since then I haven't had quite the success, but I put most of my funds in before we saw this huge market drop and still saw gains because I chose solid coins that I researched and thought would perform such as NEO, EOS, and VEN. I've had losses in other areas, some altcoins like BTS, QSP, and BAT took hits after I bouught them, but not enough to offset my gains. It's always good to buy into coins you believe in, and don't panic sell, rebounds will happen most of the time, it just may take some time and like you said, emotions can get in the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86