Cryptocurrency Market Update #22 (Bitcoin All Time Highs - Altcoins Get Smashed)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Thanks for watching. Please subscribe and share!

Disclaimer-I’m not a financial advisor/planner/analyst. Always consult with a professional financial advisor/planner/analyst for any sort of investment advice as it is very risky and you could lose all of your money investing if you are not careful. My videos are all my opinions and should only be used for education and entertainment and not for any sort of investment advice. NEVER A RECOMMENDATION TO BUY OR SELL ANYTHING. MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS. I am not responsible for any of your losses when trading and investing. Not only do I NEVER give investment advice, but I also NEVER ask for money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80