You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunContract (SNC) Bullish 5th WAVE to come?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

SNC_USD_cyklus 1.jpg

So this is my chart. I started the wave one after initial downtrend of SNC ended. And don't mind the right side, of the chart, my first try to understand that correction failed hard. I was way too optimistic :D

And I think most deforming thing is that you can put only minumum of 100 satoshi as a price in SNC/BTC pair. So the price jumps 100 points like crazy.

Screenshot_20180111-024637.jpg

And this is alternate zig - zag correction. As of now, it seems legit when I look where SNC/USD had moved.

The funy thing is, I think even thou we did chart in diferrent way, target is basicaly the same. I would also guess around 1,4 USD.

Sort:  

I think the first wave from lowest low happened 24-28 october, a month earlier than your 1. Divided in two cycles and a correction like I did you can zoom out and you see the cycles forming 1. and 3. waves of a greater cycle. This means even more profits after our target is reached.

Yes, there is many ways to rome obviously :)

Actually, I also started 23rd october. But 1 hour chart didn't loaded that far in history, so i just started wave 1 at price from that date. In the end, it is about the price step and time is not important. (I think I learned that from on of your comments.) Definitely where the downtrend of initial listing ended.

Many ways to Rome, yes :D

And a lot to learn for me.

Thanks!

I usually start in 1day chart, draw the waves as I see them there. Then zoom to 4 or 1h and count the subwaves to confirm or correct the greater waves.

We both got a lot to learn, but sharing and discussing is like learning in fast lane :)

Absolutely. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55