You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Digitex Futures/Plasma Partnership is Important for Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Oh. That makes a big difference. Thanks for the clarification.

BTW, divorced myself from Robinhood.

At first, I loved the instant bank-to-trading transfers and no tx fees; but eventually the "pseudo exchange" and limitations of being imprisoned in Robinhood's ecosystem (aka no real crypto wallet to external wallet/global exchange capabilities) led me to leave it.

Hope you and yours are well and loving life.

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Sort:  

That's interesting. Didn't like Robinhood, eh? Too many arrows in its own quiver. :-)

Same to you, my friend. Love life, live well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60