$QASH is gonna explode🌙

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

$Qash has been going through. Serious consolidation period around 7500-8500...
It has to do with Quoine partnering with 17 of the top volume exchanges to create the world book big volume is Moon
Db_ES6tWAAEXQHp.jpeg

My respects to #JewKorean and enter the Dojo.His confidence in $QASH made me do my own research.
I hope everybody loaded up by now
I strongly recommend to get some $qash
Please leave comment about $neo
I will read all of your commentss and upvote the best one.
Please support is also appreciate. If you like my post Upvote it.

Off topics : Follow my friend @doctalk for update crypto info and news 😊

Sort:  

If anybody search the next Neo ,my thinking its may be Wanchain or Qash or both.

i appreciate it

@jahangirwifii I seems that you are building a huge community. Good to look your brother. :)

Thanks brother

You are most welcome :)

Qash one of my favourite crypto....

You got a 1.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jcobs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51