Eos making another huge run.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I could watch the order book and chart on eos all day. It has the potential for such a beautiful parabolic run
A notorious group "Gang of Wenzhou", who were remembered in China for pumping up the prices.
$EOS 5h chart with 3 possible pullback levels to consider placing bids for good entries before the next leg up
DbzwINwV4AA1aQ7.jpeg

Sort:  

Eos just mind blowing performance.

if i hold it when my friend @melip suggested me

At one point I called it THE INVESTMENT OF THE DECADE and I stand by what I said 😁
EOS is the Apple of the 1980’s

I am only being a little nervous at the height of its run. Then again EOS has the potential to do sonething unthinkable

i appreciate with you

We won't know for another ten years (that's the FUN 😉).

Please read this all and spread over the people, Thank you

https://steemit.com/eos/@katiesa/hi-bitfinex-and-eos-holder

very exciting bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80