You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Shitcoins Hit The Fan: Reflections On Altcoin Gambling Madness In The CoinCap Countdown...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the investing tips. Sometimes after spending hours digging I feel so depressed. Seems most cryptos on coinmarketcap are just shitcoins. The surprisingly thing is that some appreciate in value very fast and make people invest into it. What many people check is how coins are appreciating. Only few set out the time to actually read their whitepaper and visit their websites.

I've been postponing the time I'll start investing in some select few coins. When I decided to create a bittrex account the other day I discovered they are not currently accepting new users. Poloniex and Hitbtc are very funny when it involves Steem or SBD. Seems the crypto world is bot hapoy with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46