You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of scammers in the world of crypto !!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BURST coin is the Worst coin. Don't even get me started.
Sorry to read about the weird experience. Just keep it simple and stick to homies you know. Steemspeak, Steemtrail, and even then you have to trust yourself. Cause sometimes what works for one person won't work out for another. I have learned that from trading. I still get caught up in following someone else's advice and getting rekt. But sometimes it is not a scam, it just wasn't right for me. Then again, the scammers are scammers and take advantage of people's hopes. Just be safe and learn from the experience I guess.

Sort:  

Thanks jacob for stopping by . Now I am on high alert I just use steemit and learning about trading with homies. Have a nice day bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46