You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started Trading Altcoins + My Top 5 Picks for Small Cap Cryptocurrency Investments for 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice Post Richard. Useful Info. Been learning to trade about a year. Been trading at least 7 months. Started out in Binaries. Still getting rekt but I do not fear talking about it, despite some people shunning any talk that isn't totally positive. I get told to quit by family and friends. I hear other traders say to give up as well. But I'm in this for the long run. One can learn from one's ups and downs. And if I was getting it right all the time, I wouldn't not have been led to this useful post.
.
So now I get learn a little more and that will help me get less rekt down the road. I tried trading all day today and lost a lot of money, want to get to Lisbon one way or another. So we put on another coffee, and we'll get to hustling some steemit time after I take some notes off of your trading info. I really appreciate it the info. I don't need to learn, I want to. I don't want money, but I want to to do many things with it for friends old and new. So thank you for all the info. I appreciate listening to you on steemspeak. I gotta get another mic sometime soon to talk again. And I really appreciate this post, it is encouraging and I'm sharing it with the internets. Congrats on all your rewards. You deserve it for all you share.
.
OK, enough of this silly comment. Back to work homie. See you down the road. Stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51