Zclassic / Crypto Crash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

For more information on Crypto Centric services visit us at: http://www.cryptocentricnetworks.com/

Follow me on steemit: steemit.com/@jacobcards

Join the newsletter for in-depth market analysis and trading techniques: https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?c=1589374

Sort:  

I did the fork and hope it goes well for everyone of us! :P
Thanks for your shared Information and don´t forget to check out my Airdrop posts too .. :)

Will do thanks!

Thanks for your link @jacobcards

Please vote and follow me

Please vote and follow me

My brother please vote and follow me

crypto crash has to happen but that zclassic still has the potential to go high

good time to keep stackin more and more crypto perfect time

Perfect time.accumulate as much as you can this is the time when neo breaked out last year.

when everything will be back at the good price too much downtrend now

thanks for making a video buddy awesome to have you inputs this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56