STEEMSHARES TOKEN JUST PAID OUT 5 BITSHARES PER TOKEN! (Over $1000)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Steemshares is a usser-issued asset on the Bitshares DEX, they represents 50% of all revenues generated by my steemit account. I just sent 5 BTS (Per token) to every token holder! Merry Christmas to all STEEMSHARE HOLDERS! :D

Sort:  

Great stuff - love my STEEMSHARE!

Thanks Jacob! Was very glad to have received them this morning.

No problem appreciate the support!

Wow,the dividend was so impressive!
Merry Christmas to STEEMSHARE Co.!

Wow. I was surprised when receiving BTS with my STEEMSHARES token. From now on, I think should ask my small group upvote all your posts!

Merry Christmas @jacobcards! Thank you so much for the steemshares!

Merry Christmas brother!

can i purchase steemshare?

You can on the open market!

https://freebitco.in/?r=8869745
Hey, wanted to let you know where to get some free Bitcoin.
It's a Bitcoin lottery and you can win up to $200 every hour, there's also jackpot drawing of $500 every week!
You can also mine BTC and they have a gambling section if that's your kind of thing.
Hope this can help you get a little extra in your wallet.
Good luck!

Even though it's off topic: thanks a lot for your big upvote on my last dtube video, it's been much appreciated! Following you back now (for a start) :-)

awesome - thx ;)

I was literally just thinking about this on Friday!! Merry Christmas my brother!

Word up! Much love!

Yessir!! :D Keep me updated with your crypto academy as I may interested in helping out in some capacity, albeit remotely most likely!

I was quite surprised actually. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72