Get FREE TOKENS WITH A BITSHARES ADDRESS!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Post your Bitshares address in the comment section below and get STEEMSHARES. These tokens represent 50% of all generated revenue created by my Steemit account. All you have to do is post an address to get some! I will issue out a dividend every quarter. The first being January 1st! Thanks!

Sort:  

Excited about this idea.

BTS: crystal-geometry

sending you the tokens now! Thanks brother!

User ttd-ogg

Thanks bud let’s keep in touch I’m thinking of doing a uia for tiny homes.

nice, I just issued you some! let me know when you do that !hey are fun to play around with.

will do!!! cant wait i love to learn!!and thanks for the steemshares

lakerta06

thanks in advance!

Just about to issue you some!

I issued you some!

My Bitshares name: matthew-david

Good to see more experimenting with User Issued Assets. I'm following with interest. Wondering what other things can be done with these.

Yea they are awesome to play around with I just issued you some!

Thanks Jacob

Just gave you some!

Congratulations @jacobcards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome - thanx ;)
bts://rxhector2k5

Just issued it out!

sweet - maybe i can retire next year LOLZ

Just sent you some! Thanks!

Just issued you some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43