Get FREE SHARES OF MY STEEM ACCOUNT (ONLY 50% LEFT)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

To Get FREESHARES of my Steemit Account Revenues (Not Including vested balances) Please leave a Bitshares Address below! Thank you! Check out the video to find out more about "STEEMSHARES"

Sort:  

My bitshare address jubi123

Nice just issued you some!

Wow this is a cool concept! My username is AMVANAKEN1

Just issued you some! Thank you!

Thank you Jacob! I will make sure to hodl (:

It needs to be Bitshares.org address thank you!

like the beat, but can't hear the sweet, words you are saying, or were you a praying? 'cause it's Sunday here, Hoping others hear, if it's important to know, before winter's snow.
chao!

Just issued you some!

Thanks but how do i use them

Quarterly I will payout dividends to holder. So youll make money just by holding onto it. The first payment will be issued to Bitshares accounts January 1st.

Can i buy more

Once someone places a sell order on the market you will be able to buy more,so just check the steemshares market daily. Im trying to give a wide-spread distribution for now however. Thanks!

Ok. Is it profitable to buy and hold

It depends on the price you buy it at, but its easy to determine the value because you can see how much money im generating everyday. Ill also be issuing out random payouts as and extra for the holders.

there you go!
gx-1

I don't understand, but my address is oldtimer1

Just issued you some! The idea is that I will be paying out 50% of all generated revenues of my Steemit account (The other 50% will go to me.) So at the end of each quarter you will receive a dividend of .05% (per token) of all payouts made to my account. For example. If I made $100 on this post. $50 would then be distributed to the shareholders. (quarterly)

Thanks for explanation and tokens.

Just issued you some!

Really cool stuff, my bitshares is shavinglives4. Just recently checked on Vertcoin, which you shined a light on in a Crypto Wars some time ago and prompted me to buy some. Thanks for that "biblical" info.

I made a large mistake with VTC but after learning from it, im that much stronger. Im about to issue some really appreciate you being around for the long haul. Thanks!

Oh I might have fucked up on the wording a bit right there. It was actually biblically great advice, it's up like some 2000%?

I know its crazy! lol I sold to early :( but its cool to be right ! :D i guess... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72