Sort:  

Not scared at. When bitcoin gose a little lower, I'll start buy agian. But I have ever brought any bitcoin over $600, so this will be a first. I see you have a 5 pointed star hanging on your porch.

like smoke that good kush? lol thats a better idea than selling when it drops

lol exactly, smoke when it goes up to for dope trader trades lol.

i bought some cannabis coin during the drop because its dispensary tested, when california launches recreational legalization next year I think we will see a significant price spike

I like your methods for dealing with the cryto bloodshed. Keep up with the videos👨‍🚀 👨‍🚀

sounds much better advice than the popular twitter crypto traders who are normally cool

@jacobcards
Fantastic, I will follow you to enjoy your videos and blog I hope your like

I like to watch the people who allow any of this stuff to affect their lives. They are immature babies. Wait till shit really happen in their lives Is there really people out there that think cryptos are just going to go up and up and never fluctuate. They must be smoking better shit than you ;-)

When bitcoin dumps, get stoned.
When bitcoin moons, get stoned.
Moral of the story, get stoned :D

Yes, It will go up again.

Just margin trade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50