Sort:  

Great video but we all should be smat and diversify because these cryptos are volatile read: The fears in Crypto currencies : Etherium downfall to 0.10 USD : https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-etherium-plunge

Lets stay in touch, good video

Agreed! many options out there thank you.

Welcome bro and lets stay in touch..success

Great Post! Upvoted and followed!

Bitcoin should just stay Bitcoin. The other coins are there to support Bitcoin's weaknesses.

I agree. I think the changes are more to help the price then the actual blockchain. Volatility was suppose to decrease as bitcoin grew, now that it has people who have invested large bucks into it need it to go higher which is just greedy.

cool post jacob love it :)

thanks homie!

Glad it was of use!

Thanks for sharing your knowledge! I'd like to invest 100$ in bitcoins/ethereum/steem, but I'm not sure which and i can't decide. What would you invest in?

STEEM :D or vertcoin or peercoin :)

I like your analysis.

Solid blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com. It's a great site that gives in depth research on every tradable cryto in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58