Sort:  

lol thats awesome

Great video, thanks for the advice with the gold in silver in a bare market! Do you think bitcoin will keep rising or drop once more before segwit?

It depends on the miners - if they change their mind and stop signalling BIP91 we're gonna have nice price fall. But if all goes according to plan - moon ;)

Keep calm and buy vertcoin!

Thank you for your insight. I do agree with you.

Crypto WAAAAARS!!
Loving this series, you consistently give really good advice!
You have made me some decent gains, thank you so much :)

Yo, have been following your videos for a while now, bought some vert coin because of it. Hope you can help me a bit with this: Because I want my vertcoin secure, I installed the wallet on my computer. First, as a test, I deposited 1 VTC to the wallet which arrived nicely. After that I deposited the rest to the same address but it never arrived. Did I do something completely stupid? Any way to fix this?

Thanks in advance and keep up the good work!

I would go to the vertcoin reddit page they would be of better assistance. I know people have been having a similar problem you might be able to find your answer there!

Careful, it's impossible to mine bitcoin on GPU. It's a scam / virus / malware

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80