Crypto Vs. Gold - What Should You Be Investing In?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

steemit.com/@jacobcards
https://www.cryptocentricnetworks.com/
Litecoin: Laf7CmQrfdFTg8KqphWiGr11txfqRLxjMw
Ethereum: 0xd8087f49790fcd41e3bbc90d31dbd66e878841e6

Sort:  

I have been following you for a while but this is the first video of yours that I have watched. I am glad that I did :-)

I think that short term wise we might see 390 billion after falling to 350 billion market cap.

Coming back to the main topic. Crypto is a volatile market to be in and Bullion adds a certain stability to a portfolio like no other thing. Also I would also like to draw attention to Silver and Palladium apart from the Gold (not to mention the platinum group metals).

For me Silver is currently the highest holding in Bullion that I have and I plan to add more to it. For Bullion is the balm to calm my nerves after a volatile day in the crypto market. I think the mental calmness can help a person by allowing him to make sound decisions and that is just another psychological advantage of holding Bullion.

Yes. Even though I own a bunch of crypto, I think owning physical silver is the best bet. Crypto in a gamble. It can always go to zero. But silver never will.

Yes its a great hedge in these markets and that the mentality you have to have. When your bullish on metals and crypto falls youll be in a great spot to reestablish positions with more then you had before. Appreciate the insight thank you!!!

Thanks for the video man!

Happy to see you back again, and I am looking forward to seeing more of your videos. Hope all is well with your business.

You're welcome brother. Your perspective on the markets are always a blessing.

Thanks so much for that support brother much appreciated!

crypto is more valuable then gold
crypto is more secure then gold
i vote for crypto....

Crpytocurrencies are a far better investment. Bitcoin is basically like Gold 2.0, and Litecoin is Silver 2.0

In fact, it may be a bad time to invest into gold and silver over the next few decades, because a lot of people might sell them to diversify their holdings into cryptocurrencies. This will cause their value to go down. Also, the global economy is stabilizing and starting to expand, so people will not feel the need to hold so much of their cash in precious metals anymore.

I would not be surprised if gold and silver lose up to half of their current value or more within the next few decades due to both cryptocurrencies AND a stabilizing and growing global economy.

Ive owned Bitcoin for 2 years since it was $250 if you ask me things are still over priced... Considering the amount of dilution that has been taking place from ICOS and the falling price its a signal that a hard asset like gold is a safe bet during possible bear markets. The coinmarketcap is still down about 50% since the beginning of 2018

I am more excellent with crypto.

Crypto is the future time to hold it for long :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32