Bitcoin Crash! Bitcoin Cash! Speculations!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Subscribe to our newsletter for just $7: https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?c=1589374

For marketing and development services please visit: https://www.cryptocentricnetworks.com/

Be sure to follow me on steemit! :D

None of the following information is financial advice and should be used for educational purposes only.

Sort:  

bitcoin cash looking good at the moment this is going to be the one of the best crypto for 2018 i think

Is the transition between BTC and BTC Cash finally happening? I'm still waiting for that, but it seems the speculators don't care much about which one is sticking to the script and which not. Maybe at the end it is like between gold and paper gold: No difference... well unless the apocalypse happens;-)

Something unrelated: I recently sent you a message in the Steemit Chat and I'd like to talk about your witness votes respectively the fact that you haven't voted any. I'd like to convince you to set my 2nd account @witness-qr as proxy for your votes. Here you can read about what I have in mind. If you aren't interested, please let me know.

thank's info brother

npo thank yoU!!

bitcon crashing like hell due to mt gox well another bull run might be coming soon

the worse crash ever but bitcoin cash has been jumping in gain a lot too

Yes I think it will be better on the reversal.

great insights and valuable opinion you shared it is very interesting :)

appreciate that!

Well hope it gets to green soon !

Guys dont panic this is crypto . My opinion is that after this all the market will grow very fast . Dont forget MacAfee prediction for 2020 ( 1 mln $) :))))

nice video, made alot of cents, ;) get it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22