goodbye poloniex and dies without me

After a little stress yesterday I empty my account poloniex.

For me it's a great platform, but trust is lost.

For the moment when we give our confidence and our money the least thing would be to communicate more seriously.

To leave the users in the ignorance is not the right solution,I'm sorry Polo but you fell in my esteem.

I already knew who should not leave more than $ 100 on the exchangers all his rotten all his suspect.

Result I do not allow myself to wait for crypto certines go up, I sell everything against BTC and basta.

Poloniex my disappointment 2017 for what do not you communicate and reassure your customers?

I leave you the $ 0.22 that I have history that you bring them back to hell.

The world of crypto is made of passionners but also of son of a bitch who porffite.

Stay alert !!

Sort:  

Yeah there were lot of rumors the past days about that platform.
Not sure they have really a problem but cmon after all, it is our money inside so we should be sure.

Always be careful

I agree it's a great platform. Too bad.

It is not the first or the last to disappear overnight without saying anything

Congratulations @jackyx2clic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76