You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started Trading Altcoins + My Top 5 Picks for Small Cap Cryptocurrency Investments for 2017

I have invested in Cryptocurrencies over 5 months now. Every time I try to study new coins, I find new ones that I have never heard of. Cryptocurrency world is evolving so fast esp with new ICOs and many times, I cannot catch up. It is good to read an article like this and get to know what's out there. Thank you!

Sort:  

Seems like cryptocurrency is the new fad... the must have of the century.... its easy to get carried away... i dont think all the new cryptocurrencies will last... they only hold value if people think they do just like fiat currency... i love the idea of by-passing the banks but its hard for me to see the value... im more of a gold/silver guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44