Eobot mining crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I want to know what do you thing about Eobot and all cloud mining thing.
For me it is a little bit interesting thing?
I saw more opinions about that is not to profitable but mabye it is good option to mining cheap crypto?
Eobot has faucet to start without spending money but is it too small quantity to start in my opinion.

Is here anybody who work with eobot seriously?
And the most important info, Is eobot payable? Are they send these all crypto ?

Sort:  

i am not familiar with eobot, but
Faucet sites, in my opinion are a waste of electricity and time and effort.
If you spend 10min a day on Steem, reading other's articles and leaving a nice comment, you will earn a few more pennies than doing a Faucet site.

Eobot has little faucet but mostly it is for cloud mining

and yes, faucet pages are wasting time, and always you do not know if it is payable

Agree with both of you. The only reason I still collect faucet once a day is out of habit. We will see within a year what comes of it. @public-eye is right, time spent on steemit is worth more than collecting faucets. However currently for me working part time at a grocery store would earn me more than if I was on steemit. Yet I am thinking long term here, grow my account and reap the rewards in the future. Best of luck to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63